Price: $20.00

Sandy Bainum's new CD — Simply — is an album of Simply some of the most enjoyable tunes from the American Songbook and beyond. From the joyous “A Cockeyed Optimist” from South Pacific and the glorious “Goodnight, My Someone” from The Music Man, to the pop hit “You and Me Against the World” and the electric “On the Other Side of the Tracks,” the songs of Simply are filled with timeless, straightforward sentiments and beautiful melodies.

Track list:

  1. Dancing All the Time
  2. Simply
  3. A Cockeyed Optimist
  4. Goodnight, My Someone
  5. On the Other Side of the Tracks
  6. Make the Man Love Me
  7. Bluesette
  8. Why Can’t I Forget?
  9. Where or When
  10. You and Me Against the World
  11. Don’t Quit While You’re Ahead
  12. Isn’t This Better?
  13. Something to Sing About
  14. On My Way to You
  15. The Beautiful Land/Pure Imagination